Update

Important Phone Numbers



Sl. No. Name Mobile No. Landline No. Email ID
1 Murshidabad Police District Control Room 9147888388 03482 - 274657 spmurshidabad@gmail.com
2 Kandi Sub-Division (Control Room) . 03484 - 258351
3 Lalbagh Sub-Division (Control Room ) . 03482 - 270243
4 Domkal Sub-Division ( Control Room ) . 03481 - 230030
5 SDPO (Bhagwangola) 9147888414
6 SDPO (Beldanga) 9147888409 sdpobeldanga@gmail.com
7 Dy. SP (HQ) 9147888404 03482-259042 dysphqbmpmsd@gmail.com
8 Dy. SP(D&T) 9147888405 03482-259042 dyspdnt@gmail.com
9 Dy.SP (DIB) 9147888406 03482-257603 spdib.msd@gmail.com
10 Dy.SP (Traffic) 9147888407 dsptraffic.msd@gmail.com
11 SDPO(Lalbagh) 9147888410 sdpolalbagh26@gmail.com
12 SDPO(Domkal) 9147888412 03481-230611 sdpodomkaloffice@gmail.com
13 SDPO (Kandi) 9147888411 03484-255270 sdpokandi15@gmail.com
14 CI Rejinagar 9147888379 cibeldanga@gmail.com
15 CI Sadar 9147888378 ciberhampur2018@gmail.com
16 IC Berhampore PS 9147888415 03482-251145 icbmpps2014@gmail.com
17 OC Daulatabad PS 9147888422 doulatabadps@gmail.com
18 IC Beldanga PS 9147888416 03482-264100 beldangaps@gmail.com
19 OC Rejinagar PS 9147888423 rejinagarps.rejinagar@gmail.com
20 IC Hariharpara PS 9147888417 03482 230229 hariharparaps.wbp@gmail.com
21 OC Nowda PS 9147888424 03482-247238 ocnowdaps@gmail.com
22 OC Saktipur PS 9147888425 03482-242320 saktipurps1@gmail.com
23 OC Berhampore Women PS 9147888426 03482-257087 bmpwomenps@gmail.com
24 I/C Cyber Crime PS 9147888421 03482-295813 msdpdcybercrimeps@gmail.com
25 CI Lalbagh 9147888380 03482-270255 cilalbagh19@gmail.com
26 CI Bhagwangola 9147888381 cibhagwangola@gmail.com
27 IC Murshidabad PS 9147888418 03482 270221 icmsdps@gmail.com
28 OC Nabagram PS 9147888427 03483 270036 psngram@gmail.com
29 OC Jiaganj PS 9147888428 03483-255224 jiaganjps@gmail.com
30 OC Bhagwangola PS 9147888429 03483-259224 psbgola422@gmail.com
31 OC Ranitala PS 9147888430 03483 - 242244 ranitalaps@gmail.com
32 OC Lalgola PS 9147888431 03483-274244 suvidha16lalgolaps@gmail.com
33 CI Salar 9147888382 03484-258350 cisalarmsdpd@gmail.com
34 CI Khargram 9147888384 03484-255426
35 IC Kandi PS 9147888419 03484 255451 ickandips@gmail.com
36 OC Burwan PS 9147888432 03484-271051 burwanps.msd@gmail.com
37 OC Khargram PS 9147888433 03484 260045 khargram@gmail.com
38 OC Bharatpur PS 9147888434 03484-225002 ocbharatpur@gmail.com
39 OC Salar PS 9147888435 03484-273048 ocsalarps@gmail.com
40 CI Domkal 9147888385 03481-230601 domkalci@gmail.com
41 IC Domkal PS 9147888420 03481-230242 psdomkal@gmail.com
42 OC Jalangi PS 9147888439 03481-235053 thanajalangi@gmail.com
43 OC Islampur PS 9147888438 03481-236360 psislampur@gmail.com
44 OC Raninagar PS 9147888436 03481 - 238037 psraninagar@gmail.com
45 OC Sagarpara PS 9147888437 sagarparaps@gmail.com